//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Info Graphics Newbie

I have done some info graphics before, but mainly by Excel or Photoshop. But so far so good! I did not feel overwhelmed by the class materials, and the TAs are really helpful when I am on my shifts in Missourian. I even think that I start to like doing info graphics. If chances pop up, I would really love to be a graphic designer. I guess part of the reason is that I am really into art, and info graphics is pretty much like a perfect combination of journalism and art. Lastly, I am really glad to take the info graphics class this semester!

About qing_tian

Journalism student at Missouri school of journalism. Passionate about international reporting and producing!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

